Tags

, , , , ,

Our shipment of Julia Rothman’s Miscellany fabric arrived yesterday!  It is just as beautiful as we had envisioned.

Julia Rothman's Miscellany

Julia Rothman's Miscellany

I’ve been a big fan of Julia’s work since I first saw her illustrations on the DesignSponge blog a few years back.  When I saw that Cloud9 Fabrics was going to come out with a fabric line based on her designs, I knew we had to carry it.  I love the elegant simplicity of these.  And as an added bonus, these 100 percent cotton prints are also organic, making them a great choice for quilting and clothing projects.

Nethercote

Nethercote

Fishbone

Fishbone

Endless Knot

Endless Knot

Now we just need to decide out what we are going to make out of this for our quilt show booth.  Any suggestions?

